Once you subscribe to Premium, $9.99 USD, or the local price, will be charged to the credit card used on a recurring monthly basis.
The date of the charge will be on the day you sign up for Premium. For example, if you sign up on March 31, your charge will recur on the last day of every month.
You are billed in advance for the subsequent month’s Premium service. If you cancel before the following month is over, we will not be able to refund that month’s Premium charge.