Only the Caregivers that you selected to receive automatic updates will receive an email. This email is specifically for the Caregiver to accept or decline automatic updates from you.
Articles in this section
- What information can be edited on a Caregiver?
- How do I delete a Caregiver?
- If I put in the incorrect email address for a Caregiver, how do I edit it?
- What if a Caregiver declines the email for automatic sharing of my heart health data?
- What is the difference between a Medication Care Plan Task and a Medication Diary Entry?
- How do I edit or delete a Care Plan Task?
- How do log a new medication?
- Do all Caregivers added receive an email invite to accept?
- Who can I add to my inner circle?
- What is a Caregiver?