You can edit a Care Plan Task by selecting the Care button on the bottom navigation bar, then selecting the task you would like to edit under “My Tasks”. By selecting “Edit” you will be able to change any details of the care plan task. If you would like to delete the task, then scroll to the bottom of the screen and select “Delete”
Articles in this section
- What is a Caregiver?
- What is the Inner Circle?
- Who can I add to my inner circle?
- What is the Care Plan?
- What information can be edited on a Caregiver?
- How do I delete a Caregiver?
- If I put in the incorrect email address for a Caregiver, how do I edit it?
- What if a Caregiver declines the email for automatic sharing of my heart health data?
- What is the difference between a Medication Care Plan Task and a Medication Diary Entry?
- How do I edit or delete a Care Plan Task?